The Triumphant Return of The Dirt Squirrel

The snow has thawed and we’re coming down off the mountain and into the city for supplies. While we’re here we thought we’d play a show.
Join your favourite hillbillies for a night of rockin’ country classics and rodeo style partying. That can mean whatever you want.

Tyler Smith – guitar, vocals
Rob Bulger – GUITAR!!! and maybe some vocals
Trish Robb – vocals and other stuff
Derek Giberson – keys and vocals
Jason King – bass and vocals
Dave Statham – drums and vocals